Livestreamed: Spec MX-5 Challenge Championship

The Spec MX-5 Challenge National Championship is being held this weekend, November 7-8 at Circuit of The Americas. 16 drivers are competing for over $70,000 in prizes.

Because this event is held in partnership with SVRA, we will have the Saturday race (Race 1) streamed with corner cameras and commentators.

Watch in either of these places:

https://www.facebook.com/svralife

or:

https://bit.ly/3kMbTYB

Race 1 (streamed): Saturday at 4:40pm Eastern, 3:40 Central, 1:40 Pacific.

Race 2 (not streamed): Sunday at 11:30am Eastern, 10:30 Central, 8:30 Pacific

Timing and scoring for both races will be here:

https://www.race-monitor.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.