Live Streaming from Spec MX-5 Challenge This Weekend

The first round of the Spec MX-5 Challenge – East at VIR two weeks ago was truly exciting, with 6 cars finishing within 1 second of the winner in Race 1. The Spec MX-5 Challenge – Central will be at the $40 million NCM Motorsports Park, across from the National Corvette Museum and Corvette manufacturing in Bowling Green, this weekend (March 24 and 25).

We will again have streams from selected cars. You can find these on the Facebook Spec MX-5 page: https://www.facebook.com/SpecMX5Racing/

Race 1 on Saturday, March 24 should be at 1:05 pm CDT (2:05 pm Eastern, 12:05 pm Mountain, 11:05 am Pacific). Note: rain is expected on Saturday, so the start may be delayed.

Race 2 on Sunday, March 25 should be at 10:20 am CDT (11:20 am Eastern, 9:20 am Mountain, 8:20 am Pacific). Again, times are approximate.

Photo credit: Karen Bruni

Leave a Reply